The World Looks Scary From Where I Stand!

Deciding to be an independent girl is very scary. From the day I decided to not take money from my dad, I have been having sleepless nights. Is this how it feels to finally be on your own and survive?

I realize now the genius behind the”school life is golden life” line. It really was and many men have yearned for the good old days to come back to them and I have joined them too. I wish I was back at home with no worries just homework, when cooking and cleaning was a result of inspiration. Life is different now. It looks like a colossal, jumbled and confusing piece of puzzle. The answer is not yet determined. The only way to solve it is to move ahead and go on. Some find the answers, some don’t but the clock keeps ticking and the earth keeps rotating.

Find a path you like, love and need.

Leave a Reply

